Where to Apply

The applicant to a graduate program may initiate his/her application through the following offices:

For the Master of Arts in Education in the College of Education:

Chair, Dr. Gwynne Rife

1000 North Main Street, Findlay, Ohio 45840

419-434-4724 • rife@findlay.edu

Prospective students will be referred to program faculty in their focus areas. Contacts in each area are as follows:

Early Childhood and Pre-kindergarten Special Needs: Missy Recker, 419-434-4314, recker@findlay.edu

Middle Childhood: Dr. Allison Baer, 419-434-4460, baer@findlay.edu

Intervention Specialist: Susan Brooks, 419-434-6986, brooks@findlay.edu

AYA/Multi-Age: Dr. Allison Baer, 419-434-4460, baer@findlay.edu

Reading: Dr. Allison Baer, 419-434-4460, baer@findlay.edu

Technology: Dr. Nicole Williams, 419-434-4073, williamsn1@findlay.edu

Educational Administration: Dr. Rahman “Buzz” Dyer, 419-434-6901, dyer@findlay.edu

Human Resource Development: Dr. Chris Moser, 419-434-5320, moser@findlay.edu

TESOL Endorsement: Dr. Jennifer Fennema-Bloom, 419-434-4862, fennema-bloom@findlay.edu

International Students: Dr. Chris Moser, 419-434-5320, moser@findlay.edu

For education licensure audits:

Licensure Officer: Mark Willeke, 419-434-4693, willekem@findlay.edu

For the Master of Arts in Professional Communication

Program Director, Dr. Elkie Burnside

1000 North Main Street, Findlay, Ohio 45840

419-434-5572 • burnside@findlay.edu

For the Master of Arts in Rhetoric and Writing in the College of Liberal Arts:

Program Director, Dr. Christine Tulley

1000 North Main Street, Findlay, Ohio 45840

419-434-4537 • tulley@findlay.edu

For the Master of Arts in Teaching English to Speakers of Other Languages (TESOL) and Applied Linguistics in the College of Liberal Arts:

Program Director, Dr. Jennifer Fennema-Bloom

1000 North Main Street, Findlay, Ohio 45840

419-434-4826 • fennema-bloom@findlay.edu

For the Master of Athletic Training in the College of Health Professions:

Chair, Dr. Susan Stevens

1000 North Main Street, Findlay, Ohio 45840

419-434-5442 • stevenss@findlay.edu

For the Master of Business Administration in the College of Business:

Chair, Dr. Patricia Abels

1000 North Main Street, Findlay, Ohio 45840

419-434-4461 • abels@findlay.edu

For the Master or Doctor of Occupational Therapy in the College of Health Professions:

Chair, Dr. Mary Beth Dillon

1000 North Main Street, Findlay, Ohio 45840

419-434-6946 • mdillon@findlay.edu

For the Master of Physician Assistant in the College of Health Professions:

Chair, Mr. Richard Hopkins

1000 North Main Street, Findlay, Ohio 45840

419-434-6735 • hopkinsr@findlay.edu

For the Master of Science in Applied Security and Analytics in the College of Sciences:

Chair, Dr. Mary Jo Geise

1000 North Main Street, Findlay, Ohio 45840

419-434-4554 • geise@findlay.edu

For the Master of Science in Environmental, Safety and Health Management in the College of Sciences:

Chair, Dr. Timothy Murphy

1000 North Main Street, Findlay, Ohio 45840

419-434-4588 • murphy@findlay.edu

For the Master of Science in Health Informatics in the College of Health Professions:

Program Director, Ms. Lisa Bradley

1000 North Main Street, Findlay, Ohio 45840

419-434-4448 • bradley12@findlay.edu

For the Doctor of Education in the College of Education:

Chair, Dr. John Gillham

1000 North Main Street, Findlay, Ohio 45840

419-434-5934 • gillham@findlay.edu

For the Doctor of Pharmacy in the College of Pharmacy:

Admissions Coordinator, College of Pharmacy

1000 North Main Street, Findlay, Ohio 45840

419-434-5327 • pharmacy@findlay.edu

For the Doctor of Physical Therapy in the College of Health Professions:

Chair, Dr. Sharon Fleming Walsh

1000 North Main Street, Findlay, Ohio 45840

419-434-5679 • walsh@findlay.edu

Office of Admissions:

Graduate Admissions Counselors, Ms. Ashley Miklovic and Ms. Amber Feehan

1000 North Main Street, Findlay, Ohio 45840

419-434-4636 or 419-434-6933 • gradinfo@findlay.edu